Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Drogas Light Vinyl 2LP

1st & 15thSKU hh-4742

1st of a planned trilogy from "Kick, Push" rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

DrogasLight is a light album in all respects. Musically, content, concepts, some of it is even freestyled. Easy breezy approach. The 6th full-length from Lupe Fiasco might be "light" on content, but it sure packs a heavy punch. Big 808 drums and vibe-driven bars from the talented Chicago rapper immediately show promise for the club, and features from artists like Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, and Big K.R.I.T. just up the ante. Check the booming "Jump" or "NGL," a look at the black struggle on which he claims "You seen the movie / they killed the n###a / why you still wanna be like Scarface?" "Tranquillo," "Dopamine Lit (Intro)," "Pick up the Phone," and "Wild Child" are other highlights you should definitely check out.

  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: 1st & 15th 2017
reviewed by marble cake floors 02/2017
UPC: 79046920


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed