Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ciao! Best Of (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

4ADSKU lp-11820

tracking Miki & co's progression from shoegaze to britpop
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$29.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Ciao! - the career spanning compilation from Lush comprises most of the band’s singles as well as choice album cuts and b-sides. Originally released back in 2001, it’s only now getting the vinyl pressing it deserves. Unusually for a greatest hits compilation, Ciao! Best of Lush runs in reverse order - starting with four tracks that appeared on their third album, Lovelife (1996), in to five (six if you include a B-side) from their second Split (1994), then four from their debut Spooky (1992) before finishing with four early works which includes two from their first-ever release, 1989’s mini-album Scar." - 4AD

  • 2001 best-of compilation from UK shoegaze / britpop / alt rock group Lush
  • red colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ extensive liner notes
  • music label: 4AD 2015
UPC: 652637002201


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed