Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Five Easy Hot Dogs Vinyl LP

Mac's Record LabelSKU lp-13907

fourteen laidback instrumentals
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Five Easy Hot Dogs is a collection of instrumental recordings from Mac DeMarco's time on the road. 'The plan was to start driving north and not go home to Los Angeles until I was done with a record. Kind of like being on tour, except there weren't any shows and I'd just be burning money.' All of the songs on Five Easy Hot Dogs were recorded and mixed in the corresponding city from each song title and the tracklisting reflects the chronological order in which the songs were produced." - Mac's Record Label

  • 14-track instrumental album
  • black vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes foldout poster insert
  • music label: Mac's Record Label 2023
UPC: 842812181672


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed