Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Faces (Yellow Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

Warner RecordsSKU hh-5316

2014 mixtape considered his master work
9 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $59.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Mac Miller's cult favourite mixtape Faces is finally available on triple vinyl. The project, which originally debuted on Mother's Day 2014, is a vital release in Mac's catalogue that followed-up his critically-acclaimed sophomore album Watching Movies With The Sound Off. Upon its arrival, the mixtape served as the high water mark for Mac's technical prowess and cemented a creative actualization that would continue through his career; reinventing himself with each new project. Includes 1 bonus track." - Warner Records

  • vinyl edition of Mac Miller's 2014 mixtape ft. collaborations w/ Thundercat, Rick Ross, Earl Sweatshirt, Schoolboy Q, 9th Wonder + more
  • opaque yellow colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in wide-spined jacket w/ die-cut printed inner sleeves
  • includes foldout poster insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Warner Records 2021
UPC: 093624881391


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed