Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Watching Movies With The Sound Off - 10th Anniversary Edition (180g, Red Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Rostrum RecordsSKU hh-5546

2 unreleased bonus tracks + 10" zoetrope disc
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$60.95 Original Price$64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 609 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Watching Movies With The Sound Off is the second studio album by rapper Mac Miller, originally released in 2013. The album continues the changes in his musical sound that he began with the mixtape Macadelic. Mac Miller has described the album as very introspective and very personal. The album features guest appearances from Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Flying Lotus, Alchemist, Clams Casino, Pharrell Williams and more. 10th anniversary deluxe edition includes a bonus 10" zoetrope picture disc with two never before released tracks, 'The Star Room (OG Version)' and 'The Quest'." - Rostrum Records

  • 10th anniversary edition
  • 180g red galaxy colored double vinyl pressing
  • contains bonus tracks 'Goosebumpz,' 'O.K.' + 'Claymation' plus previously unreleased bonus tracks 'The Star Room (OG Version)' + 'The Quest'
  • housed in deluxe clamshell packaging w/ 10" animated zoetrope picture disc + printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2013
  • music label: Rostrum Records 2023
UPC: 196922266256


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed