Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Mr Robot Vol.3 Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-9180

hypnotic score to USA's hit hacker thriller
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

A bug is never just a mistake. It represents something bigger. Mac Quayle's ongoing score to the hit series Mr. Robot delivers more hypnotic soundscapes for paranoid hacker adventures. This is volume 3 of the soundtrack and includes more unsettling synths, sparse rhythms, and dark ambient moods that bring the world of Elliot and Evil Corp. to life. Comes pressed on double 140 gram transparent red colored vinyl, and includes fold-out 11x22" poster, printed inner sleeves with liner notes by the composer, and custom jacket designed in retro-16-bit style by award winning art director John Bergin.

  • double 140g LP
  • transparent red colored vinyl pressing
  • custom illustrated 16-bit style jacket concept & design by award winning art director John Bergin
  • gatefold sleeve featuring 16-bit rendition of Elliot's neighborhood
  • fold-out 11" × 22" poster of 16-bit Mr Robot characters
  • printed inner sleeves feature digitized show artwork plus liner notes by composer Mac Quayle
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2017
reviewed by Compiler 11/2017
UPC: 05752328


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed