Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Beat Konducta, Vol.6: Dil Withers Suite LP

Stones ThrowSKU hh-3761

tribute to Dilla from the Loopdigga + J Rocc
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Beat Konducta #6 = the second half of Lib and J.Rocc's heartfelt tribute to their man J.Dilla, and as you might've guessed, uhhh, sh*t is ridiculous. I think on this volume, the genius kicks in around track three - "Lifetime" - and it's a wrap from there. As usual there are 20-something tracks - you could click on pretty much any of them and find something to like, but try these. Check: "Another Bag of Bomb," "Detroit Playaz," "Dillalade Ride," "The Sky," "Another Batch." Then get the whole album, 'cause... damn. Recommended.

  • music label: Stones Throw 2008
reviewed by Van Hammersly 12/2008
UPC: 0659457220419


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed