Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Medicine Show No. 11 - Low Budget High Fi Music Vinyl 2LP

Madlib InvazionSKU hh-5520

28-track hip hop odyssey ft. Guilty Simpson, AG, J Rocc, Strong Arm Steady + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$26.95 Original Price$34.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

After taking us on a musical journey from deep jazz, to black soul, from psych to world rarities in the Madlib Medicine Show series, Madlib takes it back to his hip hop roots on Low Budget High Fi Music. The album is a 28-track hip-hop odyssey featuring never before heard collaborators AG, Guilty Simpson, MED, Oh No, Strong Arm Steady, and more on mic duties. Other gems include a track from Supreme Team (with Karriem Riggins making a quick appearance), something from The Professionals (Madlib & Oh No's group), and a Jaylib-era cut from Madlib & Dilla's "never-realized" second album. Don't sleep cuz this will sell out quick. Recommended.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Madlib Invazion 2011
reviewed by snackmaster 11/2011
UPC: 989327001115


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed