Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Medicine Show Vol.12/13 (Raw Medicine / Black Tape) Vinyl LP

Madlib InvazionSKU hh-4171

rare remixes compiled from the loop digga
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Rare Madlib remixes compiled. Extra material from the famed 'The Brick'. 12/13 takes some of Madlib's rare material, demo, remixes, and more and gives us a snapshot of what the beat konducta does on his spare time. Reading the track list, it's like a rap royalty from all walks of life. Nas, AZ, Royce, Q-tip, Guilty Simpson, Clipse, Ghostface, Cappadonna, Sadat X and so many more. All dirty, raw, and neck snappy just like only Madlib the Bad kid can do. Hand screened jacket.

  • music label: Stones Throw 2016
reviewed by Snarl Winslow 4/2016
UPC: 25668868


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed