Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Who's That Girl Soundtrack Vinyl LP

SireSKU lp-9823

Madge's hit 1987 soundtrack
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Madonna's very first soundtrack album reissued! Following the success of 1985's Desperately Seeking Susan, Madonna took another stab at acting with '87's Who's That Girl. Madge not only played the leading role in the film, but also handled soundtrack duties, contributing the hit title track, as well as the uber-danceable "Causing A Commotion," "The Look Of Love," and "Can't Stop." The soundtrack is rounded out by fellow 80's favorites Scritti Politti ("Best Thing Ever"), Club Nouveau ("Step By Step") and Coati Mundi ("El Coco Loco"). Official 2018 repress as part of the Back To The '80s reissue series.

  • Back To The '80s exclusive pressing
  • music label: Sire 2018
reviewed by Raspberry Blu 07/2018
UPC: 61841272


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed