Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Surrender (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

CapitolSKU dmg-lp-13237

sophomore album co-prod. by Rogers, Kid Harpoon + Del Water Gap
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$20.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"GRAMMY-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers' new album, Surrender, co-produced by Kid Harpoon and Rogers. Surrender is the follow-up to her massively beloved 2019 debut, Heard It in a Past Life, which entered Billboard's Top Album Sales chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. The 12-track album details the artist's life over the past two years through honest and powerful lyricism. Rogers recorded Surrender between her parents' garage, New York's Electric Lady Studios, and Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios in England." - Capitol

  • sophomore studio album co-produced by Maggie Rogers, Kid Harpoon +Del Water Gap
  • 'tangerine dream' colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Capitol 2022
UPC: 602445493630, 602445493630


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed