Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Essentials Vinyl 3LP

Mad DecentSKU lp-12392

all the hits from Diplo's global dancehall / electronic group, ft. Travis Scott, Bieber, Vybz Kartel + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$42.95 Original Price$44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 429 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"3 Disc Vinyl Gatefold Package. Includes printed inner-sleeve + etched disc + 12 x 24 inch poster. The career-spanning 'Major Lazer Essentials' includes 25 of Major Lazer's biggest hit songs - highlighting their reach across the globe, and the vast range of their influences and influence to date. Appearances include Justin Bieber, MØ, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Sean Paul, Anitta, Pabllo Vittar, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Amber Coffman, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello and many more." - Mad Decent

  • compilation of tracks from electronic / dancehall project co-founded by Diplo & Switch, spanning the group's 10+ year career
  • black triple vinyl pressing
  • featuring Vybz Kartel, Ariana Grande, Amber Coffman, Sean Paul, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, Quavo, Busy Signal, Mr. Lex, Santigold + many more
  • housed in full color gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes foldout poster
  • custom etching on side F
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mad Decent 2019
UPC: 653738397319


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed