Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Emancipation Of Mimi (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

IslandSKU lp-14958

2005 second wind ft. 'We Belong Together,' 'Shake It Off,' 'Don't Forget About Us'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"The Emancipation of Mimi, Mariah Carey's 10th album was originally released on April 12, 2005 and became her highest-selling release in the US in a decade. This fifteenth anniversary edition includes hits like 'We Belong Together,' 'Shake It Off,' 'It's Like That,' 'Don't Forget About Us.' The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly and Pharrell Williams." - Island

  • clear colored double vinyl pressing
  • incldues 4 bonus tracks
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2005
  • music label: Island 2020
UPC: 602508642852


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed