Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Born Villain (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Cooking VinylSKU lp-9630

8th full-length from industrial rock god
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Eighth studio album from Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids! Born Villain was Marilyn Manson's first album released after his departure from his long tenure at Interscope Records. The 14 tracks contained within showcase Manson's shockingly charismatic songwriting backed by sparse arrangements of heavy midrange guitars and industrial electronic beats. Also, it wouldn't be a Manson record without a cheeky cover of a pop song, and this vinyl edition includes his rendition of Carly Simon's "You're So Vain" (featuring Johnny Depp!) as a bonus track. Released by Cooking Vinyl on deluxe 180 gram double vinyl housed in gatefold jacket.

  • 180g double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Cooking Vinyl 2012
reviewed by plain tiger 05/2018
UPC: 24253048


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed