Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Live In Copenhagen (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Luna MusicSKU lp-7893

acoustic recording that hits on all eras of Kozelek's career
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Live acoustic album from indie folk singer-songwriter Mark Kozelek. Live In Copenhagen was originally released in 2013 on a free CD in its un-mastered form. The giveaway CD quickly became one of the most in demand live recordings of Kozelek. There's is a great balance of Red House Painters songs, covers, and Admiral Fell Promises era Sun Kil Moon. Includes the songs: "Third And Seneca," Genesis' "Follow You, Follow Me," AC/DC's "You Ain't Got A Hold On Me," and "Get Along Home Cindy." Fifteen tracks in all. Released by Luna Music on 180 gram double vinyl.

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Luna Music 2016
reviewed by Art District 07/2016
UPC: 64073860


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed