Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Halo 2 Anniversary Soundtrack (Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Microsoft StudiosSKU lp-6404

10th anniversary re-release of epic game OST
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

10th anniversary release of the Halo 2 soundtrack! Gamers should be all too familiar with the sounds composed by Martin O'Donnell and Micheal Salvatori, but this special anniversary release finds the whole soundtrack re-recorded in full symphonic style by 343 Industries' Paul Lipson, Lennie Moore, Tom Salta, and Brian Trifton, along with new tracks from Misha Mansoor and guitar legend Steve Vai! 13 epic tracks with free mp3 download included.

  • 10th anniversary pressing
  • re-record in full symphonic style
  • music label: Microsoft Studios 2014
reviewed by Metal Slug 12/2014
UPC: 31419544


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed