Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

T Plays It Cool (Indie Exclusive, Japan Import) Vinyl 7"

Universal Music JapanSKU fr-4700

high-quality 7" cut of 2 instrumentals from Trouble Man OST
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The year after 'What’s Goin’ On' (1972) became a big hit, Marvin Gaye wrote and produced two funk instrumentals, 'T Plays It Cool' and 'T Stands For Trouble', from Trouble Man (the movie soundtrack of the same name). This is a 7" cut of two funk instrumentals." - Universal Music Japan

  • 2 instrumental tracks from Marvin Gaye's Trouble Man Soundtrack
  • black 7" vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • housed in full color pic sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1973
  • music label: Universal Music Japan 2021
UPC: 4988031454084


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed