Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sunrise On The Sufferbus (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Real Gone MusicSKU lp-12978

1992 desert rock ft. Ginger Baker on drums
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"The 1992 Sophomore release from these stalwarts of the stoner rock Palm Desert scene featured the unparalleled Ginger Baker on drums and scored a Top 10 rock chart hit with 'She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On).' Another cut not to miss: 'T.U.S.A.,' Ginger's rap about the American inability to make a good cuppa tea. Pressed in clear vinyl with a printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics!" - Real Gone Music

  • clear vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Real Gone Music 2022
UPC: 848064013433


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed