Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Emotional Eternal (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

DominoSKU lp-13007

French psych-pop chanteuse's 3rd long player recorded w/ members of Dungen
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $30.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Melody’s Echo Chamber returns with her heavenly psychedelic pop and the announcement that her magnificent third studio album, Emotional Eternal, is due for release on 29th April via Domino. Emotional Eternal is a glorious consolidation of the lessons learned along the way, seen through the eyes of someone who has taken a step back, and who can see clearly as a result. As with her previous acclaimed 2018 album Bon Voyage, this album was initially recorded in the outskirts of Stockholm, with Reine Fiske, the multi-instrumentalist member of Swedish rock-band Dungen, and Fredrik Swahn, the musician, producer and engineer best known for his work with Swedish indie-rock band The Amazing. Lead single 'Looking Backward' features Melody’s blissful falsetto tones alongside playful drums and bass and soothing synths. Sonically uplifting yet lyrically introspective at the same time, it marks a welcome return of the ever-enchanting artist." - Domino

  • 3rd studio album from Melody Prochet recorded w/ members of Dungen + The Amazing
  • red colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • includes phenakistiscope animated disc (note: not a slipmat) + printed insert
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Domino 2022

UPC: 887828048731


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed