Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Men I Trust (Hot Pink Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Return To AnalogSKU lp-10846

laidback French-Canadian indie pop
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Proper debut full-length from Quebec City’s Men I Trust. This self-titled album is a hodgepodge of tracks culled from early Bandcamp projects, fleshed out with more recent singles recorded with the addition of a second vocalist. It’s these newer tracks, typified by blunted Demarco-ish grooves with slinky funk basslines and breathy female vocals, that get our gears going: “Plain View,” “Humming Man,” “Lauren,” “Middle Points,” the breathtaking haunted balladry of “Again”. Reminds us a little bit of local cuties Barrie shot through with pure laidback Canadian vibes. Limited edition of 500 individually copies on hot pink colored wax, recommended.

  • hot pink colored vinyl
  • individually numbered
  • limited to 500 copies
  • music label: Return To Analog 2019
reviewed by him downstairs 07/2019
UPC: 722056180726


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed