Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Untourable Album Vinyl LP

Men I TrustSKU lp-12781

more oncle jazz from Québécois indie pop trio
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 13-track album from Quebec indie pop trio Men I Trust, following 2019's Oncle Jazz
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed lyric insert
  • original release year: 2021
  • music label: Men I Trust 2022


UPC: 722056197328


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed