Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Don't Tread On Else Matters (SebastiAn Remix) Vinyl 12"

Ed Banger RecordsSKU lp-12353

Ed Banger producer remixes 2 Black Album cuts into massive electronic stadium rocker
2 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Metallica asked a diverse mix of artists to choose a song from the band’s iconic Black Album and make it their own. SebastiAn chose 'Don’t Tread on Me' + 'Nothing Else Matters' to create a one of a kind remix. It starts with an improbable encounter of Freddie Mercury hanging out with Prince in a smokey downtown L.A rave. SebastiAn’s love for cinematographic music takes us to a peplum movie, James Hetfield as the doorkeeper, welcoming us in his kingdom in a cut up samples and strings symphony mixed together like the perfect ending credits of your favorite Marvel! Ed Banger records teams up with Metallica’s label Blackened to release a collector edition one-sided etched 12-inch." - Ed Banger Records

UPC: 05060899074167


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed