Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ten Stories (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Run For Cover RecordsSKU lp-7790

melodic post hardcore reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$12.95 Original Price$17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fifth studio album from Philadelphia's mewithoutYou. Ten Stories was originally released in 2012 on the band's own Pine Street label. The album marked a return to the band's post-hardcore sound with an increased melodic sensibility. Eleven tracks in all. Released by Run For Cover Records on limited edition purple vinyl with a twelve page booklet.

  • limited to 1000 copies
  • purple vinyl pressing
  • 12 page booklet
  • music label: Run For Cover Records 2012 / 2016
reviewed by Le Haim 06/2016
UPC: 90056452


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed