Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Oracular Spectacular (180g) Vinyl LP

ColumbiaSKU lp-12275

'07 debut ft. 'Kids,' 'Electric Feel' + 'Time To Pretend,' remastered from og. tapes
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Finally managed to get our hands on vinyl copies of this indie (well, not really cause it came out on Columbia, but still...) smash-hit from 2007. If you've watched a commercial break at some point during the last year you've probably heard a MGMT song at some point. "Kids" is the surefire floor-filler here, but don't sleep on the rest of the album cause just because it isn't really dance music. "Time To Pretend" and "Electric Feel" are also big hits at this point, with good reason. Also peep the album cuts like "Weekend Wars" and the alt-country track "Pieces Of What." Pic sleeve, 10 tracks total.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • remastered from the original analog tapes
  • full color printed inner sleeve
  • music label: Columbia 2014
reviewed by Hires 02/2009
UPC: 888430453210


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed