Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Scream (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

LegacySKU lp-8978

halloween-inspired hits from the king of pop compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Michael Jackson always had a thing for the time of year that brings out costumes, transformations, and surprises. For Scream, Legacy has teamed up with the Estate Of Michael Jackson to celebrate the King Of Pop's love for Halloween properly with an epic collection of MJ's most freaky hits. The 13 track compilation includes "Thriller" of course, but you also get some surprising, yet very welcome entries like Rockwell's "Somebody's Watching Me," "This Place Hotel" by the Jacksons (noted for being the first single solely written, composed and arranged by Michael), the title track "Scream" with sister Janet, and many more. The whole thing comes pressed up on glow-in-the-dark vinyl with poster and cover art that conceal the first ever AR (augmented reality) experience created for a Michael Jackson project. Must have for MJ fans!

  • double LP compilation
  • glow-in-the-dark colored vinyl pressing
  • printed insert poster
  • tracklist: This Place Hotel, Thriller, Blood On the Dance Floor, Somebody's Watching Me, Dirty Diana, Torture, Leave Me, Scream, Dangerous, Unbreakable, Xscape, Threatened, Ghosts, Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mashup)
  • music label: Legacy 2017
    UPC: 26326344


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed