Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

My Life With The Wave Vol.2 Vinyl 12"

S Y N T HSKU dm-5428

deep house from the motor city
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Part Two! One of Detroit's finest comes through with another volume of brilliant deep house cuts. Just like the first volumeMy Live With The Wave 2 finds Mike Huckaby showcasing his programming mastery of the Waldorf Wave synthesizer. There is no doubt Huckaby is on god level when it comes to shaping sounds, and this 12" is just more proof. Check the vibe on "Let The Dancer Do His Thing," "Phuture," "Bassline 313," and "Another Fantasy." Excellent stuff for the dancers, DJs, and synth nerds alike.

  • music label: S Y N T H 2016
reviewed by General MIDI 03/2016
UPC: 69160068


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed