Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Evangelion Finally Soundtrack (Blue Rei-nbow Splatter Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Milan RecordsSKU lp-11699

music from influential anime franchise on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Evangelion Finally is a collection of vocal songs performed by Yoko Takahashi and Megumi Hayashibara as heard in the hit anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion and the 2009 film Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance. The 15-track collection includes Takahashi’s well-known opening song to the series 'The Cruel Angel’s Thesis,' as well as new covers of original songs including 'FLY ME TO THE MOON (2020 Version),' a new recording of the classic jazz standard featured in the show’s end credit, and a new vocal arrangement from Takahashi of 'Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore 2020.' Also included in the collection is 'THANATOS -IF I CAN’T BE YOURS-,' a new original track and the theme song to the Shin Evangelion feature film performed by Loren & Mash. Meanwhile 'Come sweet death, second impact' is a jazz arrangement of the legendary masterpiece featuring the voice of Megumi Hayashibara." - Milan Records

  • 'blue rei-nbow' splatter colored double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl
  • includes printed insert containing interviews w/ the musicians
  • limited edition
  • music label: Milan Records 2020
  • also available: Evangelion Finally - Pink Splatter Colored 2LP
UPC: 19439844351


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed