Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Live at the Plugged Nickel Part 1 (Colored Vinyl) LP

B13SKU fr-2868

influential jazz recording on limited wax
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Rare live recording of Miles Davis on limited edition white vinyl. Live At The Plugged Nickel Pt. 1 features the sounds of Davis' second great quintet recorded at Chicago's legendary jazz club on 22 December 1965. The group consisted of Wayne Shorter on tenor, a young Herbie Hancock on piano (age 25), Ron Carter on bass, and Tony Williams on drums, performing Davis' favorite jazz standards. This influential and groundbreaking set still sounds fresh to this day, some four decades later! A must for the jazz heads. 500 copies only.

  • music label: B 13 2013
UPC: 23761689


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed