Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bangerz -10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl 2LP

LegacySKU lp-14108

2013 Mike Will-produced album ft. 'We Can't Stop', 'Wrecking Ball', bonus track
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Deluxe 10th anniversary edition of Miley Cyrus’ Bangerz on vinyl. This version of the 3x Platinum-selling title includes the hits 'Wrecking Ball,' 'We Can’t Stop,' and 'Adore You' and has upgraded gatefold packaging along with a bonus poster. It also includes the bonus track '23' with Mike WiLL Made-It feat. Wiz Khalifa, & Juicy J." - Legacy

  • 10th anniversary edition w/ bonus track '23' + deluxe packaging
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2013
  • music label: Legacy 2023



UPC: 196587643812, 196587643812


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed