Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Blossom Vinyl 2LP

Republic RecordsSKU lp-8613

midtempo german folktronica
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2nd studio album from Kassel, Germany's Milky Chance. Blossom follows 2014's Sadnecessary, and it was recorded with three members as the group has since become a trio. Clemens Rehbein's distinctive vocals mix with guitar-driven midtempo production that combines the band's German folk leanings with electronica, funk, and some world music notes. Includes the songs: "Doing Good," "Ego," "Blossom," and "Firebird," 14 tracks in all. Released by Republic Records.

  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Republic Records, 2017
reviewed by marble cake floors 04/2017
UPC: 85837960


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed