Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Land Of Rape And Honey (Music On Vinyl 180g) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-13593

their first foray into industrial metal, 1988
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ministry's 3rd studio album from 1988. The Land Of Rape And Honey found Al Jourgensen & co. moving even further away from their New Wave / EBM beginnings and closer to the industrial sound that they would eventually stick with. This album was actually Ministry's first attempt at mixing industrial with rock, almost completely stripping away the electronic influence of past efforts in favor of increasingly heavy guitar. Includes "Stigmata," "Golden Dawn," "You Know What You Are," "Abortive," and more. 9 tracks in all.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1988
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2012
reviewed by TKB 04/2015
UPC: 8718469531813


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed