Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dogsbody (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

True Panther SoundsSKU lp-13936

modern noise rock inspired by the repetition of electronic music + propulsive sounds of post-punk
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. Dogsbody is the debut album by Brooklyn-based Model/Actriz (Cole Haden, Jack Wetmore, Ruben Radlauer, Aaron Shapiro), inspired by the repetition of electronic music and propulsive sounds of post-punk Together, the band performs an intensity in their work that resembles a rubber ball approaching vibrational frequency bouncing between the points of extremes: joy and violence, humor and nihilism, flirtation and effacement. Model/Actriz is a special conjuring of gray areas without a whiff of indecision." - True Panther Sounds

  • debut full-length from electronic noise rock band
  • white colored vinyl
  • includes printed insert + printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: True Panther Sounds 2023
UPC: 860008907240


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed