Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Mos Dub Vinyl LP

SKU hh-3568

Mos Def mashed with classic dub + reggae riddims
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Vinyl version repressed! Max Tannone, the producer responsible for Jaydiohead and Doublecheck Your Head, drops his latest mash-up masterpiece, Mos Dub. As the title suggests, these are Mos Def tracks mashed up with classic reggae/dub riddims, and once again Max Tannone is able to pull it off with with class and style. Features lyrics from your favorite Mos' tracks like "Ms. Fat Booty" ("Ms. Vampire Booty"), "Travellin' Man" ("Travellin' Underground"), "Beef" ("Johnny Too Beef"), "Universal Magnetic" ("Mr. Universe"), "Mathematics" ("In My Math"), "History" ("History Town"), over skankin' riddims from Lee Perry, King Tubby, Errol Thompson, Desmond Dekker, and others. 10 tracks total.

  • random colored vinyl pressing (shipped randomly)
reviewed by Von Bee 04/2015


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed