Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Commit This to Memory Vinyl LP

EpitaphSKU lp-8360

2005 sophomore breakout from Minneapolis emo band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Motion City Soundtrack's second full length back on vinyl. Originally released in 2005, Commit This To Memory found Blink-182 bassist Mark Hoppus joining the Minneapolis Emo rockers for his first gig as producer. The band had just finished touring with Blink-182 in 2004, thus meeting Hoppus in the process to ultimately create what is widely considered Motion City Soundtrack's breakout album. Contains the hit single "Everything Is Alright," "L.G. Fuad," "When You're Around," "Hold Me Down" and more. This 2012 pressing comes on black vinyl and was originally sold during the band's 2012 tour. Comes complete with pic sleeve and printed insert.

  • limited edition
  • black vinyl pressing sold during the band's 2012 tour
  • printed insert
  • music label: Epitaph 2012
reviewed by suicide bangs 02/2017
UPC: 45890440


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed