Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Even If It Kills Me (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

EpitaphSKU lp-9240

infectious pop punk
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Motion City Soundtrack disbanded in 2016 but the group's 19-year reign left behind solid, accessible albums like 2007's Even If It Kills Me. "Fell In Love Without You," "This Is For Real," and "It Had To Be You" showcase the Minnesota band's mastery of writing colorful pop-punk numbers, and this 10th anniversary pressing, which includes acoustic, live, and alternate takes of LP cuts, is a treat for fans. Limited-edition opaque light blue vinyl, also check out "Fell In Love Without You - Acoustic" and "Even If It Kills Me."

  • 10th anniversary limited edition
  • opaque light blue vinyl
  • music label: Epitaph 2007 / 2017
reviewed by rei kwondo 12/2017
UPC: 93266184


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed