Mötley Crüe Dr. Feelgood (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Free Shipping
7" Vinyl $22.95
Pin It



Fifth studio album from Los Angeles glam metal heroes Mötley Crüe. Dr. Feelgood was originally recorded in 1989 after the band's quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. It was the last album the band would record with front man Vince Neil until 1997's Generation Swine. The band worked with Canadian producer Bob Rock to record what would be their most solid album to date. Includes the songs: "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)," the Grammy nominated "Dr. Feelgood" and "Kickstart My Heart," and "Without You" a power ballad that is about drummer Tommy Lee's relationship with Heather Locklear. Eleven tracks in all. Released by Mötley Records on limited edition 180 gram translucent green vinyl.

  • limited to 1500 copies
  • 180 gram translucent green vinyl pressing
  • music label: Elektra 1989 / Mötley Records 2016
reviewed by Hessian Harry 04/2016