Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dr. Feelgood (Green Smoked Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Motley RecordsSKU lp-10512

1989 chart topper hair metal icons
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fifth studio album from Los Angeles glam metal heroes Mötley Crüe. Dr. Feelgood was originally recorded in 1989 after the band's quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. It was the last album the band would record with front man Vince Neil until 1997's Generation Swine. The band worked with Canadian producer Bob Rock to record what would be their most solid album to date. Includes the songs: "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)," the Grammy nominated "Dr. Feelgood" and "Kickstart My Heart," and "Without You" a power ballad that is about drummer Tommy Lee's relationship with Heather Locklear. Eleven tracks in all. Released by Mötley Records on limited edition green smoked colored vinyl.

  • green smoked colored vinyl pressing
  • limited edition of 1,000
  • printed insert
  • music label: Mötley Records 2018
reviewed by Hessian Harry 04/2016
    UPC: 8.76931E+11


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed