Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Give It Up Vinyl 12"

Dailysession RecordsSKU dm-5775

masterful edits of proven disco classics
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Vibes galore. NY living legend Danny Krivit lays down another golden disco edit, this time for the homie Monchan's Dailysessions label. Here Mr. K works his magic on a proven Paradise Garage classic, that's sure to draw the crowd smack dab to the middle of the dance floor, and keep them there. Flipside pushes the feeling on with Joey Madonia taking the edit reigns on "Please Come Home," another surefire disco burner re-worked for maximum joy on the floor. Recommended.  

  • comes in paper sleeve
  • music label: Dailysession Records 2018
reviewed by PK Fire 02/2018
UPC: 14544136


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed