Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

My Brother The Cow (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP+7"

Music On VinylSKU lp-12529

Seattle grunge band's 4th album, includes 7" w/ 6 bonus tracks
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$34.95 Original Price$42.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

“My Brother the Cow is the fourth studio album by the American grunge band Mudhoney. The album includes several direct references to bands that influenced Mudhoney's sound. For instance, 'F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)' refers to the Bad Brains song 'F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)', 'Orange Ball-Peen' alludes to Captain Beefheart and Led Zeppelin, and '1995' pays tribute to The Stooges. Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl.” - Music On Vinyl

  • 180g turquoise colored vinyl
  • includes bonus 7" w/ an additional 6 tracks mirroring the rare 1995 promo LP release
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 1500
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2021
UPC: 8719262019331


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed