Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Someday Somewhere (Lovesick) Vinyl LP

Jakarta RecordsSKU lp-8290

early EP from of-the-moment electronic producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Before his star-studded debut album, Alex Crossan aka Mura Masa, the young producer who hails from the Channel Island of Guernsey, shook up the internets and won the hearts influential music personalities with releases like Soundtrack to a Death and "Lotus Eater." Someday Somewhere is the debut EP from Crossman, and the 7-tracker perfectly captures what he has perfected even further in the Mura Masa full-length: a polished, experimental take on pop where trap cadences and club elements mash with breezy, tropical vibes. "Love$ick," arguably the biggest single featuring ASAP Rocky from Mura Masa, is on here, but also check out "Firefly" featuring Nao, "Are U there?," and "When U Need Me."

  • includes download coupon
  • music label: Jakarta Records 2015
reviewed by nakaveli 09/2017
UPC: 20053448


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed