Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Play Dead (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Wojtek RecordsSKU lp-8964

diverse + varied effort from southern rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sixth studio album from New Orleans' Mutemath. Play Dead was recorded over nearly five years, and only came to completion after the band toured with Ohio's Twenty One Pilots. They continue to have a varied sound, incorporating elements of pop, indie, electronica, and even disco. Includes the songs: "Hit Parade," "Stroll On," and "War." Ten tracks in all. Released by Wojtek Records on limited edition double orange vinyl housed in a die-cut sleeve.

  • double orange vinyl pressing
  • die-cut sleeve
  • music label: Wojtek Records 2017
reviewed by Le Haim 09/2017
UPC: 75400968

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed