Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Seeing Sounds (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

InterscopeSKU hh-5047

all the girls standing in the line for the bathroom
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"You and your girls are going out tonight / Ya'll been planning this all week, right..." N*E*R*D's third album was a deliberate attempt to bring the hyperactive energy of their live shows into the songwriting process, best exemplified by lead single "Everyone Nose" but also apparent on album cuts "Spazz," "Kill Joy," "You Know What" and "Laugh About It." Those more comfortable with the band in groove mode will appreciate "Yeah You", "Sooner Or Later" and "Love Bomb." Features additional instrumentation from The Hives as well as the band's go-to rhythm section Spymob. Wasn't fawned over upon initial release in 2008, but 10 years later has become somewhat of a cult record and this nice reissue is well deserved. 14 tracks pressed on double vinyl; includes the remix of "Everyone Nose" featuring Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco and Pusha T which didn't appear on the original vinyl pressing.

  • red vinyl
  • double LP pressing
  • music label: Star Trak 2018
reviewed by satin struthers 10/2018
UPC: 602567683834


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed