Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Peaceful Ghosts Vinyl 2LP

Barsuk RecordsSKU lp-8197

orchestra-backed live album from NYC alt. rock band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Recorded over two performances in Vienna, Austria and Potsdam, Germany, Peaceful Ghosts is Nada Surf's latest offering. Live versions of the NYC band's beloved hits and newer materials from the critically acclaimed 2016 full-length You Know Who You Are are included, and the backing by Babelsberg Film Orchestra adds a new, beautiful dimension to the "casual cool, heart-on-sleeve lyrics" of Matthew Caws and gang. Highlights include: "Blonde on Blonde," "Inside Of Love," "Rushing," and "Out Of The Dark." Limited double vinyl pressing, download included, gatefold sleeve.

  • mp3 download included
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Barsuk Records 2016
reviewed by kanim 11/2016
UPC: 56321864


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed