• Nas: King's Disease (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - Turntable Lab Exclusive - PRE-ORDER
  • Nas: King's Disease (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - Turntable Lab Exclusive - PRE-ORDER

King's Disease (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - Turntable Lab Exclusive - PRE-ORDER

Mass Appeal

↳ new Nasty Nas reunited w/ The Firm, Dr. Dre + more, Lab exclusivo!

Pre-Order Notice
this item is scheduled to ship Mid November 2020
all pre-orders ship with Lab stickers + notepad
Vinyl 2LP $25.95
Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Pre-Order Notes + Order Instructions

  • This item is scheduled to ship Mid November 2020 (subject to change)
  • If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else)
  • If there is a delay, we will contact you directly
  • all pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers + notepad

"After exciting fans everywhere by teasing new music earlier this week, rap legend Nas - who’s career spans over three decades as one of the undisputed greatest MC’s of all time - has announced his highly-anticipated forthcoming album King’s Disease. The album is entirely produced by Hit-Boy, and Hit-Boy and Gabriel 'G Code' Zardes serve as the album's co-executive producers. 'Ultra Black' is an anthemic, uplifting reminder of the unignorable contributions made by the Black community. A testament of the times, 'Ultra Black' is a statement to being unapologetically Pro-Black, and thus pro-humanity. While the color black often connotes feelings of darkness, Nas reimagines the term to represent its richness, complexity, and profound beauty. An electrifying phrase honoring the Black community as the life force of culture, the term extends beyond race, class, or creed. It is symbolic of the fortitude, power, legacy, and interconnectedness of all people worldwide. Just as black absorbs all light, 'Ultra Black' represents the unification of all people, spotlighting Black joy and the promising future ahead." - Mass Appeal

  • Turntable Lab exclusive
  • milky clear w/ multicolor splatter colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition of 1500
  • release date: 11/13/20
  • tracklist: 01. King’s Disease 02. Blue Benz 03. Car #85 (feat. Charlie Wilson) 04. Ultra Black (feat. Hit-Boy) 05. 27 Summers 06. Replace Me (feat. Big Sean and Don Toliver) 07. Til the War is Won (feat. Lil Durk) 08. All Bad (feat. Anderson .Paak) 09. The Definition (feat. Brucie B.) 10. Full Circle (feat. The Firm, AZ, Foxy Brown, Cormega) 11. 10 Points 12. The Cure 13. Spicy (feat. Fivio Foreign and ASAP Ferg)
  • music label: Mass Appeal 2020
  • TTL Editions 03


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping