Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

King's Disease III Vinyl 2LP

Mass AppealSKU hh-5543

God's son + Hit-Boy complete their trilogy
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"King's Disease III is the sixteenth studio album by rapper Nas, originally released in 2022. The album is the third entry in Nas' King's Disease series of albums, and acts as a sequel to his 2020 album King's Disease and his 2021 album King's Disease II." - Mass Appeal

  • 3rd installment in Nas + Hit-Boy's King's Disease album trilogy
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed foldout insert
  • music label: Mass Appeal 2023
UPC: 012520222442'


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed