Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Magic Vinyl LP

Mass AppealSKU hh-4476

2021 album prod. by Hit-Boy, incl. 'Wave Gods' ft. ASAP Rocky + DJ Premier
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $30.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Produced by longtime collaborator Hit-Boy, Nas delivers Magic, the transcendent nine track album including 'Wave Gods' feat. A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier. Magic follows-up the August 2021 release of Nas' Grammy nominated album, King's Disease II, and finds the hip-hop icon spitting bars about social media, fellow rappers, the rough past few years and the human condition." - Mass Appeal

  • 2021 full-length produced by Hit-Boy, featuring A.S.A.P. Rocky + DJ Premier
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed foldout insert, inner sleeve + obi strip
  • music label: Mass Appeal 2022
UPC: 196626312518


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed