Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Lost Tapes (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU hh-5586

2002 collection of rare Nas material prod. Alchemist, Kanye, Trackmasters; ltd + numbered
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Lost Tapes is widely regarded as one of Nas' most important albums showcasing his raw lyrical talent and creative genius. Originally released in 2002, The Lost Tapes contains unused tracks from both the I Am... and Stillmatic sessions. Recorded with very sparse sounds and observational lyrics, the 2-LP set offers a bit more insight to urban life and is a departure from the heavier content from his previous releases. This compilation features such stand out tracks as 'Doo Rags,' 'U Gotta Love It,' and 'My Way' among others. The newly remastered 2LP set features all the original tracks from 2002’s original release pressed on premium quality colored vinyl with full-color labels featuring classic Nas artwork. Whether you're a die-hard Nas fan or a lover of classic hip-hop, The Lost Tapes is an essential addition to your collection." - Get On Down

  • fan favorite 2002 compilation of rare + unreleased material
  • production by Alchemist, Kanye West, Trackmasters, L.E.S., Rockwilder + more
  • purple swirl & smoke colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ obi strip
  • individually numbered
  • limited edition of 2000
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Get On Down 2023
UPC: 196587569518


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed