Nathan Johnson Looper Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $59.95
Pin It



Nathan Johnson's stunning score for Looper, now on 180 gram vinyl. Mondo has done a fantastic job with this deluxe pressing as per usual, housing the heavyweight double vinyl in a shiny gold foil-embellished gatefold sleeve complete with custom hand-embellished burlap sack (complete with fake burn hole!) designed by Jay Shaw. Nathan Johnson's music is an innovation in itself - crafted from found sounds recorded in the production city of New Orleans, it is a fittingly a moody and suspenseful score perfect for Rian Johnson's epic time-travel tale. 20 tracks in all, complete with liner notes from the composer himself. Limited edition.

  • double 180 gram vinyl
  • comes housed in custom hand made burlap sack
  • package design by Jay Shaw
  • gold foil embossed cover
  • gatefold sleeve
  • liner notes by Nathan Johnson
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mondo 2014
reviewed by Grandpa Paradox 09/2016