Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Times Vinyl LP

Reprise RecordsSKU lp-11896

stripped-down acoustic performance spanning old faves + new compositions
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"The Times is a moving and topical solo acoustic performance, a unique collection of songs, filmed at home during lockdown as part of the raw and personal, Fireside Sessions series. The songs include 'Lookin' For A Leader - 2020,' 'Alabama,' 'Campaigner,' 'Ohio,' 'Southern Man,' and Bob Dylan's 'The Times They Are A-Changin' closing with 'Little Wing' from the latest Reprise release, Homegrown." - Warner Records

  • intimate 2020 solo acoustic performance
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes material from Neil Young's vast catalog plus new songs + a Bob Dylan cover
  • music label: Reprise Records 2021
UPC: 093624885788


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed