• Neil Young: Zuma Vinyl LP
  • Neil Young: Zuma Vinyl LP

Neil Young
Zuma Vinyl LP

Reprise Records

↳ melodic pop oriented classic rock

Vinyl LP sale $19.95 $24.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Seventh studio album from classic rock icon Neil Young. Zuma was originally recorded between 1974 and 1975, and was the Young's first album to be released after the famed Ditch Trilogy. He moved on from the rough, first take recording approach of those albums, but the music still retains a lively feel. Nine tracks in all. Released by Reprise Records on black vinyl with an insert.

  • music label: Reprise Records 2016
reviewed by Pumpkin McGrits 09/2016



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping